agnestirrito

"Whatever you think you can do, or believe you can do, begin it, because action has magic, grace, and power in it." Goethe

Saturday’s Snapshot: The Storyteller

Leave a comment

20121013-142844.jpg

Okay, so I am at work on a Saturday…but it is quiet and I’ve made progress. “Miss Mary” is watching over me, my newly named storyteller lady, a gift given to me as a sweet surprise this week from a former college student.
If people really knew how much their efforts to bring joy counted, and acted on their efforts, this world would be a much better place.
So, Miss Mary is cheering me on as I plan some art and writing lessons for next week. Can’t wait for my kids to meet her Monday morning…have the perfect poem picked out, too.

Author: agnestirrito

I write. Make art. And in between, I do the best I can. ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

