agnestirrito

"Whatever you think you can do, or believe you can do, begin it, because action has magic, grace, and power in it." Goethe

Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Leave a comment

20130124-180523.jpg
This picture says beyond to me because I’m looking out toward the future, where my art studio will be one fine day.

These old back-porch windows have been the lens for surprise snows and newborn puppies, for crepe myrtles blooming and clothes drying on the line.

A few yards away I see the place yet to come, just beyond the glass. A place for art and music, for writing.

Windows from this old house will find their new place there, and while I’ll stand in a different location, I hope to see the same things.

This picture represents beyond my dearest hopes. A dream will be born.

Author: agnestirrito

I write. Make art. And in between, I do the best I can. ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

