agnestirrito

"Whatever you think you can do, or believe you can do, begin it, because action has magic, grace, and power in it." Goethe

Saturday’s Snapshot: Read/Relax

Leave a comment

20130406-215237.jpg
Today was a day for walks (hence the blue jay feather) and for reading.
It’s been months since I spent the better part of a day reading, but that’s what I did today. My location changed throughout the day, but this book was one that wanted to be finished today.
So, a little catch up in my future tomorrow…but that’s ok, too.
The Fault in our Stars by John Green is on my keepers list. The characters, the story, the message will stay with me for awhile.

Author: agnestirrito

I write. Make art. And in between, I do the best I can. ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

