agnestirrito

"Whatever you think you can do, or believe you can do, begin it, because action has magic, grace, and power in it." Goethe

Sunday’s Song: Mothers

Leave a comment

Here, a prayer from the front of this week’s church bulletin:

Bless the mother of our family, bless her today, now, in this lifetime, with good things, with health. Bless her with joy, love, laughter, and pride in her children and surround her with many good friends. May she be carried one day to your divine embrace for all eternity. Bless her with all God’s graces, we pray. Amen.

What a beautiful prayer!

I hope if you are a mother, you have been able to spend time with your children today.

I hope you honored your own mother,
or her memory.

Mothers give us more than we realize at the time. I’m still discovering gifts from my mom. May it always be…

Author: agnestirrito

I write. Make art. And in between, I do the best I can. ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

